Home Russell County Adair, Russell students named to SCC’s Spring ’22 dean’s list

Adair, Russell students named to SCC’s Spring ’22 dean’s list

Downey Eye Clinic

Somerset Community College is proud to announce the names of those students named to the dean’s list for the spring 2022 semester. The spring semester concluded in May, and 551 students were named to the list.

To be a member of the dean’s list, a student must maintain a 3.5 grade point average and be a full-time student at Somerset Community College. A full-time student must take 12 credit hours during a semester, excluding developmental classes.

Dean’s list honorees from Adair and Russell counties include the following:

Adair County

• Trevor Bloyd

• Robert Chapman

• Clayton Janes

• Elizabeth Mcguffin

• Jonathan Melton

• Autumn Miller

• Kimberly Stearns

• Casey Wall

• Austin Webster

• Trevor Bloyd

• Robert Chapman

Russell County

• Nicholas Aaron

• Lauren Adkins

• Natalie Antle

• Seth Bennett

• Sara Burris

• Austin Dick

• Aaron Dix

• Maria Fuentes Valadez

• Whitney Gaskin

• Kayla Goff

• Abigail Grant

• Briley Hadley

• Camryn McFarland

• Allen McGowan

• Brittany Meyers

• Katie Owens

• Nancy Owens

• Natalie Rogers

• Kylee Roy

• Britney Schermerhorn

• Leon Simpson

• Jackson Smith

• Makayla Wilson

• Chris Yates

The County Line’s Education page is sponsored by Campbellsville University.

Downey Eye Clinic
Previous articleMan airlifted after dump truck collision
Next articleCPD makes arrests after break-in