Home Adair County Adair students named to president’s list

Adair students named to president’s list

Downey Eye Clinic

The President’s List has been released for the spring 2022 semester at Lindsey Wilson College.

The President’s List consists of full-time undergraduate students who have achieved a grade point average of 4.00 and who are in good academic standing for the semester are named to the President’s List. 

Below are the students from Adair County who earned the achievement:


Emery Bosela
Madelyn Brian
Maggie Brummett
Rastko Dekic
Zachary Dishman
Dylan Hale
Taylor Harvey
Anne Hopkins
Sydney Kimbler
Susanna Lindsey
Callie Morrison
Abby Myers
Hailey Neat
Faith Oakley
Dillon Parnell
Rachel Parrish
Harlie Pelston
Jadie Smith
Jake Smith
Madison Smith

Downey Eye Clinic
Previous articleRussell students named to LWC president’s list
Next articleCONFERENCE CHAMPS: RCMS girls’ soccer claims first-ever conference title