Home Russell County Russell students named to LWC president’s list

Russell students named to LWC president’s list

Downey Eye Clinic

The President’s List has been released for the spring 2022 semester at Lindsey Wilson College.

The President’s List consists of full-time undergraduate students who have achieved a grade point average of 4.00 and who are in good academic standing for the semester are named to the President’s List. 

Below are the students from Russell County who earned the achievement:


Brooklyn Hartwell
Karli Hurt
Nicholas Miniard
Megha Patel
Mona Patel
Brenna Posey
Tristan Roy
Kara Ryder
Chloe Thomas
Alexandra Wilson

Downey Eye Clinic
Previous articleRussell students named to LWC dean’s list
Next articleAdair students named to president’s list